The Smart Pen

 The grandkids have been over since Wednesday afternoon.  Both are crawling now, so lots of "catch and release"!  They like to laugh at my singing and are definitely unique and separate in their personalities.  Alexander likes to growl a lot and Michael is a "jumper".  They are tiring, but such fun!
 
Work is pretty steady – no word yet about any plans for Monday/Tuesday and possible hurricane plans.  I don’t wish anyone else ill, but I wouldn’t mind getting missed!!
 
 
My mother told me about these and I have been following the reviews for the past month or so. Seems like James Bonds’ toys are finally coming to the masses!!  I am ordering one this week.  Will provide a review next month!
This entry was posted in Jay's Links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

