48 years old

Good lord!  Where has the time gone.  Seems like just yesterday, I was changing diapers and shuttling kids to midget soccer games.  Glad I spent the time doing it all, cuz it went by so darn fast!!  Christopher has twins and works night shift, Nicco is taking Chemical Processes, MAT7 and courses I just can’t help with.. the girls are almost there now too…. hmmm, guess I better get some hobbies!  Open-mouthed
 
Found this pic yesterday…  b’day 32 years ago (I think)!
 
.jay-bday
 
Of course… I think somebody out there has finally recognized my potential!!
 
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

