Quality Time (Hunting)

The father said: "Stay here and be very QUIET. I’ll be across the field."  After a while the father heard a blood curdling scream and ran back to his son. "What’s wrong?" the father asked. "I told you to be quiet."

The boy, bless his heart, answered;"Look, I was quiet when the snake slithered across my feet. I was quiet when the bear breathed down my neck. I didn’t move a muscle when the skunk climbed over my shoulder. I closed my eyes and held my breath when the wasp stung me. I didn’t cough when I swallowed the gnat. I didn’t cuss or scratch when the poison oak started itching. But when the two squirrels crawled up my pant legs and said, Should we eat them here or take them with us?" "Well, I guess I just panicked……………."

 

DSC01373
 

Q:  What’s the difference between a Dog and a Fox?

 

12242006(001) 

 

A:  About four drinks!!

 

 

DSC01344

This entry was posted in Hunting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

