Harold, the Computer Guy

I was having trouble with my computer.  So I called Harold, the computer guy, to come over.  Harold clicked a couple of buttons and solved the problem.  He gave me a bill for a minimum service call. 
  
As he was walking away, I called after him,"So, what was wrong?"
He replied, "It was an ID ten T error."I didn’t want to appear stupid, but nonetheless inquired, "An ID ten T error?  What’s that, in case I need to fix it again?" 
Harold grinned…. "Haven’t you ever heard of an ID ten T error before?"
"No," I replied.
"Write it down," he said, "and I think you’ll figure it out."
  
So I wrote  it  down.

        

 
  
 
 
I D 1 0 T
  
 
 
 
 
I used to like Harold

This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

