What am I doing?

I should be trading in the police car and driving out to San Antonio, but here I sit in front of this blessed contraption.  Honest, this is the last thing, then I am off! 🙂
 
Sites to visit:
 
 
Did you know that I am a boinc(k)er.  Well.. I am… Cliff from the Westbury Cigar Shop convinced me to join his SETI research team and be part of the network.  You should check it out… great concept!
 
Okay, now I am really off to the tournament.
 
Good weekend to all!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What am I doing?

  1. Larry says:

    I can understand the BOINC part but you are wasting way too much time visiting "Pi Mneomics". You are too much like me (or is it the other way around), just think about what we could have accomplished in this lifetime had we applied our focus to fewer things! I do not regret it one bit.Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

